domingo, 29 de agosto de 2010

Metallica - Orgullo, Paixão e Glória [2009] DvdRip-GMF

The Ecstasy of Gold
Creeping Death
For Whom The Bell Tolls
Ride The Lightning
Disposable Heroes
Broken, Beat & Scarred
The Memory Remains
Sad But True
The Unforgiven
All Nightmare Long
The Day That Never Comes
Master Of Puppets
Fight Fire With Fire
Nothing Else Matters
Enter Sandman
A Espera
Hit The Lights
Seek & Destroy


Nenhum comentário: