terça-feira, 31 de agosto de 2010

The Distillers Discografia | Download



The Distillers - The Distillers

-Oh Serena
-The World Comes Tumblin'
-L.A. Girl
-Distilla Truant
-Ask The Angels
-Girl Fixer
-Open Sky
-Red Carpet & Rebellion
-Colossus U.S.A.
-Gypsy Rose Lee
-The Blackest Years

The Distillers - Coral Fang

-Drain The Blood
-Dismantle Me
-Die On A Rope
-The Gallows Is God
-Coral Fang
-The Hunger
-Hall Of Mirrors
-Beat Your Heart Out
-Love Is Paranoid
-For Tonight You're Only Here To Know
-Death Sex

The Distillers - Sing Sing Death House

-Sick Of It All
-I Am A Revenant
-Seneca Falls
-The Young Crazed Peeling
-Sing Sing Death House
-Bullet & The Bullseye
-City Of Angels
-Young Girl
-Hate Me
-I Understand
-Lordy Lordy

Link:  Kickasstorrents

Nenhum comentário: